Letters for the November Election

You can see letters from individuals supporting our candidates at the links below. Letters are listed in chronological order. As more letters come in, this list will be updated so be sure to check back.

For Anna Lisa Lindstrum – Hospital District Commissioner
Robbie Lawson
Louise Dustrude
Kerwin Johnson
John and Emily Geyman
Martha Scott
Susan Grout
Eileen Drath
Don Pollard & Dave Ralston
Lee Sturdivant
von Dassow family
Karin Agosta
Richard and Sherri Daly

For Farhad Ghatan – Mayor
Lynn Danaher
Louise Dustrude & Lee Sturdivant
Carrie Lacher & Howie Rosenfeld
Aaron D’Errico

For Barbara Marrett – Port Commissioner
Robin Jacobson
Steve Simpson
John and Emily Geyman
Jean Shreve
Bob Brunkow
Lynn Danaher

Keith Carver – Port Commissioner
Lauren Cohen
Melissa Alspaugh

John Manning – Hospital District Commissioner
Robert Callegari

Sarah Werling-Sandwith – School District Board
Jo Sandwith

T.J. Heller – School District Board
Jo Sandwith

Posted on November 2, 2017 at 5:30 am by

Categories: Government, Letters, Opinion, People
One comment:

One comment...

  1. Thanks for posting so many letters and for displaying them together like this. I really like the “one stop shopping” format for finding endorsements easily.

    Comment by Robin Jacobson on October 19, 2017 at 8:25 am

The comments are closed.

Receive new post updates: Entries (RSS)
Receive followup comments updates: RSS 2.0
%d bloggers like this: