Letters for Upcoming Election

You can see letters from individuals supporting our candidates and issues at the links below. Letters are listed in chronological order. As more letters come in, this list will be updated so be sure to check back.

For Nick Power:
Colleen Kenimond
Don Hall
Rita Latsinova
Paul Arons
Bill Karges
Justin Paulsen

For Randy Gaylord: 
Lyn Perry
Don Drozd
Cathy Ferran
Norm Stamper
Jack B. Coe, Esq.
David Dehlendorf, Judy Scott, Learner Limbach, and Mac Langford
Pete Moe
Charles Silverman
Warren Appleton
Bill Cumming
Kathy Morris
Jim Skoog
Wendy E Shepard
Karen Vedder
Art Lange

For Steve Brandli:
Katie Zwilling
Marian Ford
Lauren Franciosi
Tara Wilding
Lauren Sands
Lawrence Curt Delay

For Affordable Housing:
Steve Ulvi
Louise Dustrude
Gay Graham – Updated
Sarah Crosby
Susan Grout
Lynette Roberts
Jeff Brash
Eileen Drath

For Ron Krebs:
Hobbes Buchanan
David M. Jenkins

Initiative 1631
Katie Fleming

For Carolyn Jewett
Judith L. Chovan

Posted on October 16, 2018 at 11:59 pm by

Categories: Government, Letters, People

No comments yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By submitting a comment you grant the San Juan Update a perpetual license to reproduce your words and name/web site in attribution. Inappropriate, irrelevant and contentious comments may not be published at an admin's discretion. Your email is used for verification purposes only, it will never be shared.

Receive new post updates: Entries (RSS)
Receive followup comments updates: RSS 2.0
%d bloggers like this: