San Juan County Officials take their Oath of Office

An invitation from SJ County…

Please join us as the newly-elected San Juan County Officials take their Oath of Office on Friday, January 11th at 4 pm in the Lobby of the County Courthouse at 350 Court Street, Friday Harbor WA, 98250.  To be followed by a reception with light refreshments.

Judge Stewart Andrew will be officiating the following Oaths of Office:

  • Randall Gaylord – Prosecutor
  • Lisa Henderson – Clerk
  • Milene Henley – Auditor
  • Carolyn Jewett – District Court Judge
  • Ron Krebs – Sheriff
  • John Kulseth – Assessor
  • Kathryn Loring – Superior Court Judge
  • Rhonda Pederson – Treasurer
  • Jamie Stephens – Council Member

Oath of Office Event Flyer

Posted on January 9, 2019 at 5:44 am by

Categories: Government

No comments yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

By submitting a comment you grant the San Juan Update a perpetual license to reproduce your words and name/web site in attribution. Inappropriate, irrelevant and contentious comments may not be published at an admin's discretion. Your email is used for verification purposes only, it will never be shared.

Receive new post updates: Entries (RSS)
Receive followup comments updates: RSS 2.0
%d bloggers like this: