Rotary Club

Rotary Officers and Committee Chairs: L to R: outgoing president, Paul Mayer; president Tom Sibert 2019-20; treasurer: Holly Henry; secretary: Jonathan Cain; president-elect: Michel Vedvek 2020-21; Chairs: Mike Griffin, International; Adam Eltinge: Youth Services; Pete Rose: Foundation; Barb Fagan: Literacy (not in photo: Public Relations: Carla Wright; Community Service: Bob Jarman) – Contributed photo

Special award to Barb Fagan for her long standing dedication to literacy, presented by Paul Mayer – Contributed photo

Carla Wright, Public Relations officer for Rotary shares this Rotary Club update with you…

Rotary Club of San Juan Island held their 16th annual Installation Dinner on Monday, June 17th at Vinny’s where District Governor Brad Whittaker (Chilliwack) presided at the Installation Ceremony with Area Governor Connie Milliken (LaConner).

Rotarian of the Year was given to Adam Eltinge and Mike Griffin – Contributed photo

Posted on June 23, 2019 at 5:45 am by

Categories: Community, People
Comments are closed.

No comments yet. Be the first!

The comments are closed.

Receive new post updates: Entries (RSS)
Receive followup comments updates: RSS 2.0
%d bloggers like this: